Test Post: Blog Lovin’

Standard

I have been in search of a good blog reader because I am slowly becoming obsessed with blogs — whether it’s politics, fashion, food, or photography, I love reading blogs. Now that I am graduating from grad school and I am figuring out what real people do in their spare time… I am very excited to start reading blogs regularly. So the blog reader is Blog Lovin’ and you should all check it out!

In order to claim my blog, I have to post a link in one of my posts. So I’m using the ‘test post’ to do just that. Hoping for some more followers!

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3772147/imafeministnowwhat?claim=ga3xqd8ru88″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

